MusicSouth African Songs

ALBUM: Liza Miro – Dream Submarine (Zip File)


Liza Miro Dream Submarine Album Zip Download

Liza Miro Dream Submarine: Liza Miro comes through with a brand new music project called “Dream Submarine” (Zip File).


Check Tracklist:

  1. Liza Miro – All Times
  2. Liza Miro – U Say M Crazy
  3. Liza Miro – Closer
  4. Liza Miro – Falling Down
  5. Liza Miro – Simple Song
  6. Liza Miro – Road Trip (feat. Mr Brown)
  7. Liza Miro – With My Friends
  8. Liza Miro – Spanish
  9. Liza Miro – Dangerous Stranger
  10. Liza Miro – DJ Call Me (feat. DJ Call me)

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Liza Miro – Dream Submarine (Zip File)


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button