EntertainmentMusicSouth African SongsTrending

(NEWS) Tracklist: DJ Switch – Reset Album


Tracklist: DJ Switch – Reset Album

Tracklist: DJ Switch – Reset: South African disc jockey, DJ Switch recently released the official artwork and tracklist of his new album,Reset”. The album contains 10 tracks with big features like 25k, Costa Titch and more. It will be released on the 31st of July 2020.


Nangu Shoes ft Robin Thirdfloor.

Yah ft Mass-Eko, Rocaphresh & Rex.

Delela ft Cardo Raps & Slyme.

Come Wid It ft Strada Stray.

War ft ASAP Shembe, Thomas Hazey & Rocaphresh.

In the Streets ft Mass-Eko & Unkle Krack.

Afrikan Dream ft MPJ, Strada Stray & Thomas Hazey.

Jabulile ft 25K & Costa Titch.

Let It Flip ft Golden Black.

Ynotr (Young N***a on the Rise) ft Strada Stray & Slyme.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button